School Districts

We are pleased to partner in professional development with the following school jurisdictions:

First Nations Education Authorities/Schools

  • Alexis Band – Alexis Elementary Junior/Senior High School
  • Alexander First Nation Education Authority – Kipohtakaw education Centre
  • Kitaskinaw Education Authority (Enoch) – Kitaskinaw School
  • Paul Band Education Authority – Paul Band First Nation School
  • Yellowhead Tribal Council – Yellowhead Tribal Education Centre

Charter Schools

  • Aurora School Ltd
  • Boyle Street Education Centre
  • Mother Earth’s Children’s Charter School Society
  • New Horizons Charter School Society
  • Suzuki Charter School Society

Private Schools

  • Canadian Reformed School Society of Edmonton
  • Canadian Reformed School Society of Neerlandia
  • Edmonton Academy Society for Learning Disabled
  • Edmonton Islamic School Society
  • Edmonton Khalsa School Educational Society
  • Elves Special Needs Society
  • Fort McMurray Christian School
  • Headway School Society of Alberta
  • Independent Baptist Christian Education Society
  • Inner City Youth Development Association
  • Lakeland Christian School Society
  • Living Waters Christian Academy
  • Meadowlark Christian School
  • Morinville Christ Fellowship
  • Progressive Academy Education Society
  • St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church of Stony Plain
  • Tempo School
  • Trinity Christian School Association
  • Universal Educational Institute
  • Victory Fellowship Society
  • Yellowhead Koinonia Christian School Society